The University of Kentucky Agriculture School uses new technology and the latest research to provide valuable hands-on educational experiences for individuals seeking advanced knowledge, in order to improve agricultural management and productivity.



Name: Dr. Carl Bradley

Professinal Title: Extension Plant Pathologist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 x21306

Email: carl.bradley@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Chad Lee

Professional Title: Extension Professor, Director of Grain and Forage Center of Excellence

Address: 423 Plant Science Building, 1405 Veterans Dr, Lexington Ky 40546

Office Phone: (859) 257-7874

Email: chad.lee@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Sam McNeill

Professional Title: Extension Agriculture Engineer

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Phone: (270) 364-7541 x21326

Email: sam.mcneill@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Chris Teutsch

Professional Title: Extension Forage Specialist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, KY 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 x21334

Email: chris.teutsch@uky.edu

Name: Dr. John Grove

Professinal Title: Professor of Agronomy/Soils Research and Extension

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 X21301

Email: jgrove@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Travis Legleiter

Professinal Title: Extension Weeds Specialist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 X21323

Email: travis.legleiter@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Edwin Ritchey

Professinal Title: Extension Soils Specialist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 X21331

Email: edwin.ritchey@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Raul Villanueva

Professinal Title: Extension Entomologist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 X21335

Email: raul.villanueva@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Carrie Knott

Professional Title: Director of UKREC, Extension Grains Specialist 

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, KY 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 x21320

Email: carrie.knott@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Josh McGrath

Professional Title: Extension Associate Professor

Address: N122 Ag. Science Bldg. North, 1100 Nicholasville Rd, Lexington Ky 40546-0091

Office Phone: (859) 257-8887

Email: josh.mcgrath@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Jordan Shockley

Professional Title: Associate Extension Professor

Address: 410 Charles E. Barnhart, Lexington Ky 40546

Office Phone: (859) 323-1913

Email: jordan.shockley@uky.edu

Name: Dr. Kiersten Wise

Professinal Title: Extension Plant Pathologist

Address: 348 University Drive, Princeton, Ky 42445

Office Phone: (270) 365-7541 X21338

Email: kiersten.wise@uky.edu